First Post!

Hey:) Im new to this whole blogging thing so you will probably have to bear with me whilst I get the hang of this. Let me introduce myself, my name is Piper and the litttle bunny I will be writing about is Missy. She is a Black Otter Netherland dwarf and she loves to play with the other pets.

Im making this blog to share my tips and serets to keeping a pet bunny without breaking the bank! I have noticed how you can re-use old items or re-cylce left over food and toilet roll tubes and make them into a toy/treats for your bunny. It is great fun to make and even better fun watching your bunnies playing with them and tossing them about the garden. I will probably be posting around once a week and will definately be answering any help questions etc. in the comments but if you have any others questions feel free to e-mail me at fluffybunniesblog@outlook.com.

Leave a Reply

